Location & Facilities

State-of-the-Art Facilities & Spaces

The 1550-square-meter Center is equipped with cutting-edge digital and educational facilities. The Center will create an innovative, state-of-the-art learning environment and will also include an expansive multifunctional space that will become a unique location for the Center and its partners to host fashion shows, conferences, exhibitions and VIP events.

HUAIHAI ROAD AREA

The Center is located on Middle Huaihai Road in the bustling downtown and former French Concession. Just like Fifth Avenue in New York, Regent Street in London or Avenue des Champs-Elysees in Paris, Middle Huaihai Road is a leading fashion and luxury retail destination that gathers Maison Hermes, Tiffany & Co, Cartier, Apple and Lane Crawford among others. A leading entertainment and F&B quarter, Xintiandi, is only two blocks away.
  • SHANGHAI - THE HEART OF ASIA'S ECONOMY

    As the financial and fashion center of China and increasingly for the entire Asia Pacific, Shanghai has developed rapidly over the past three decades into one of the most exciting cities in the world with its own unique glamour, combing authentic eastern culture and exotic European flair. The city has become home to a few hundred thousands of foreigners, and attracts millions of visitors from overseas yearly. Shanghai took Asia’s fashion crown in the Top Global Fashion Capitals rankings 2013, and also attracted top 50 global luxury brands to set up China head offices in this dynamic city. While providing emerging young Asian designers a platform to showcase their latest original designs, Shanghai Fashion Week is also attracting design talent from all over the world.

场地设施

场地与设施

占地1550平方米的康泰纳仕时尚设计培训中心配备了最前沿的教学设施以及最尖端的科技设备。摩登、舒适、便捷、启发性的教学环境为学员带来独一无二的现代化学习体验。

淮海路

辟通于二十世纪初叶的淮海路,原名霞飞路,位于上海市中心区域,横贯原上海法租界,是全上海公认的最摩登、最有品位的街道。其典雅而繁荣的氛围很容易让人联想到纽约的第五大道、伦敦的摄政街和巴黎的香榭丽舍大街,它是海派情调的剪影:时尚名品云集,浪漫高雅荟萃。入夜,在各式高档餐厅、趣致酒吧、精品会所的簇拥下,淮海路更添万般风情,这个华贵雍容的购物天堂以海纳百川的胸怀,演绎着潮流风尚。
  • 上海 - 中国经济中心

    上海,作为中国的金融与时尚中心,素有 “东方巴黎” 之美誉。日月逾迈,经过了两千多年的历史文化积淀以及更迭多样的建筑风格变迁,这颗江南明珠糅合了传统的东方韵味与殖民时期的欧陆风情,熠熠闪光,形成极具特色的上海腔调。 在2013年全球顶级时尚之都排行榜,上海成功加冕亚洲时尚之都的美名。与此同时,上海的活力亦令这座城市成为全球50大顶级奢侈品牌中国总部所在地。上海时装周在全球时尚舞台越来越大的影响力,也使上海成为亚洲以及全球年轻设计师们展示原创设计的新兴胜地。